Elks Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Volleyball All-District awards

District Awards for district 9-5A volleyball:

IMG_2133Sarah Reid- Blocker of the Year

IMG_2135Jailah Ivory-Newcomer of the Year

IMG_2130Meredith Augsburger- 1st Team All-District

IMG_2129IMG_2137 Baleigh Myers & Breanna Imbarlina-2nd Team All-District


Hope Hodges & Kirstie Gonterman-Honorable Mentioned

Kyra Smith, Breanna Imbarlina, Meredith Augsburger, Kayla Perkins, Hope Hodges, Sarah Reid, Jailah Ivory, Kirstie Gonterman, Emily Howell & Kyleigh Rich are Academic All-District.

Congrats ladies!