Elks Official Sponsor

Multiple Teams · Football All District Honors

Congratulations to the nine Burleson Elks who were named to the 2016 9-5A All-District Team this year.

1st Team:

DE Trey Schuman (unanimous decision)

WR Jaylen Johson (unanimous decision)

ILB Isaiah Nelson


2nd Team:

DT Jaterrius Pleasant

RB Devin Stevenson

ILB Isaiah Spradley

OL Joshua Mauntel


Honorable Mention:

OLB Kody Gentry

OL Brayden Mercer


Congratulations to these young men on a well-deserved honor.